Horror of Frankenstein - C 07 restored

Horror of Frankenstein - C 07 restored
SKU SKU16137
$19.95 (14.96)


Frankenstein (Ralph Bates), in his laboratory. Horror of Frankenstein. Hammer Films, 1970.
Cast Ralph Bates, Kate O'Mara, Veronica Carlson, Dennis Price, Jon Finch, Bernard Archard, Graham James, James Hayter, Joan Rice, Stephen Turner, Neil Wilson, James Cossins, George Belbin, David Prowse
Directed by Jimmy Sangster
Written by Jimmy Sangster, Jeremy Burnham
Produced by Jimmy Sangster
Director of Photography Moray Grant
Soundtrack Malcolm Williamson
Production Design Scott MacGregor
Editor Chris Barnes
Production Company Hammer Film Productions
Year of Release 1970
: *
: *
: *